How Are We Doing?

At Auto World Sales and Service, we want to be sure we are giving our customers the best service possible. We rely on honest, constructive feedback from our patrons to learn about ways in which we excel as well as areas in which we can improve. Take a look at some of our customer reviews below to see how we do business at Auto World Sales and Service.

If you recently paid us a visit, we encourage you to leave a review. We appreciate any words that our customers have to share, whether you had a positive or negative experience with us. Thank you in advance for letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
102 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rocco 22 May 2018
Excellent buying experience.Bill the sales person went above and beyond to make sure all the details were taken care of.Came from 4hours away and Bill stayed way past closing to show us the vehicle.Very happy with our purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
masb17 08 Apr 2018
I would highly recommend Auto World. They made buying the perfect used car a breeze. Customer service is excellent! I could not be more happy with this buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom K. 23 Mar 2018
No pressure while I was evaluating the vehicle. Able to negotiate with Mike for a very fair price, and the rest of the process went quick and smooth. Great solid truck from a great dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
susanna n. 27 Jan 2018
overall, excellent customer service. was a smooth transaction as they did everything possible to stay within our budget. i highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rush550 27 Dec 2017
I just bought a 2011 GMC Yukon Denali. It was a great experience from start to finish. Reasonable rates and very professional. Quality car at a good price compared to the market. Would buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
JOANNE 26 Aug 2017
FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE. FAIRLY PRICED CARS. EASY PROCESS. I RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP FOR USED CARS.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sonya 24 May 2017
I am not someone who trusts easily, but I found this dealership to be very honest. I also appreciate how willing I found them to work with me on my needs and my specific situation. And Mike was certainly a pleasure to work with. Definitely worth the drive from Philadelphia! Unfortunately due to my ...own circumstances, I was unable to purchase a vehicle from here. But I really wish I could have. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan 11 Apr 2017
Everyone who works here is very knowledgeable and buying a car is super easy and quick. I would definitely recommend this dealer the cars are in very good shape and run really well
5 rate
Cars.com
Alyssa 10 Apr 2017
So happy with my purchase! Very friendly and professional staff. Went above and beyond to get me into a car for me and made sure my payments were affordable. As a single mother, that's a huge deal. Will be back next time for sure.
5 rate
Cars.com
SAKAYUKA 06 Apr 2017
I NEEDED A CHEAP WORK VAN TO START UP MY NEW BUSINESS. YOU GUYS MADE IT HAPPEN. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR WORKING WITH ME AND MY PRICE RANGE. YOU HELPED OPEN UP A LOT OF POSSIBILITIES FOR ME AND MY WORK. THANKS AGAIN. I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU AGAIN.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Main Store
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.