How Are We Doing?

At Auto World Sales and Service, we want to be sure we are giving our customers the best service possible. We rely on honest, constructive feedback from our patrons to learn about ways in which we excel as well as areas in which we can improve. Take a look at some of our customer reviews below to see how we do business at Auto World Sales and Service.

If you recently paid us a visit, we encourage you to leave a review. We appreciate any words that our customers have to share, whether you had a positive or negative experience with us. Thank you in advance for letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
112 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
VERONICA HEDGEPETH 17 Jun 2019
Very easy process with great customer service. We drove to New York City and got hassled. It was a refreshing to find honest people. We should have just came here first. I recommend to all.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ali 17 May 2019
They gave me great service and were friendly. They have a lot of vehicles to choose from. They gave me a good rate on my auto loan. I recommend that others come and check them out.
4 rate
Cars.com
WITO THE BANDITO 16 May 2019
Auto World gave me the best price I could find on a good running Toyota Camry. I couldn't even beat that deal on the streets. Be back again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nathan The Joker 12 May 2019
Awesome dealership. Jeremy went well and beyond than he needed to. He stayed late on a weekend until the deal was closed. They had the lowest mileage Pontiac G6 GT in the whole United States which made me put my hands up. Now I'm feelin fly like a G6!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel Dario 05 Apr 2019
Bill and Mike did their best to get me the right deal on the Saab Wagon I was looking at, but my own financial situation made it like trying to fit a square peg in a round hole. Disappointed we weren't able to finalize something, but I would recommend them for their willingness to help alone. They a...lso could have held my $350 deposit I signed my name to when we first started the process, but they returned it even though I agreed to forfeit it. Outside of a few communication issues this was a very good experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adrian Gardner 02 Mar 2019
I purchased a 2009 Volvo XC70 3.2L form Auto World PA on February 26, 2019. I had a first class experience purchasing my car from this business. The individuals I dealt with, Jeremy, Bill, and Mike were professional, honest, respectful, and attentive. I purchased an excellent car, at a fair pri...ce, and I received a good deal for my trade in. I feel that I was dealt with in an honest, and fair manner, and I believe they were putting my interests as a customer as a priority in my dealings with them. I would recommend them if you are looking for a unique, quality used car, at a fair price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ScanMan 21 Feb 2019
Found a super rare Crosstrek and drove 4 hours to buy it. These guys are great and did not disappoint. Great price and easy finance process. I will buy again with confidence. Thanks gang!
5 rate
Cars.com
gianmarc95 12 Nov 2018
My experience with Auto world was so good that I feel a review would not even be enough to express how great this dealership is. The customer service was amazing and the staff worked really hard to ensure I got the best deal possible to fit my budget. I look forward to doing business with them in th...e future. If you are looking for a great deal on a new or used car, Auto World is definitely the place to go. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JUBRA ZUBRA 06 Oct 2018
Purchased an Infiniti QX70 and could not be happier. Great cars and a great experience. One of the best dealerships I have been to. Staff worked hard to make my experience unforgettable. Six months later still no regrets. EXCELLENT!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rocco 22 May 2018
Excellent buying experience.Bill the sales person went above and beyond to make sure all the details were taken care of.Came from 4hours away and Bill stayed way past closing to show us the vehicle.Very happy with our purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Main Store
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.