How Are We Doing?

At Auto World Sales and Service, we want to be sure we are giving our customers the best service possible. We rely on honest, constructive feedback from our patrons to learn about ways in which we excel as well as areas in which we can improve. Take a look at some of our customer reviews below to see how we do business at Auto World Sales and Service.

If you recently paid us a visit, we encourage you to leave a review. We appreciate any words that our customers have to share, whether you had a positive or negative experience with us. Thank you in advance for letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JOANNE 26 Aug 2017
FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE. FAIRLY PRICED CARS. EASY PROCESS. I RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP FOR USED CARS.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sonya 24 May 2017
I am not someone who trusts easily, but I found this dealership to be very honest. I also appreciate how willing I found them to work with me on my needs and my specific situation. And Mike was certainly a pleasure to work with. Definitely worth the drive from Philadelphia! Unfortunately due to my ...own circumstances, I was unable to purchase a vehicle from here. But I really wish I could have. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan 11 Apr 2017
Everyone who works here is very knowledgeable and buying a car is super easy and quick. I would definitely recommend this dealer the cars are in very good shape and run really well
5 rate
Cars.com
Alyssa 10 Apr 2017
So happy with my purchase! Very friendly and professional staff. Went above and beyond to get me into a car for me and made sure my payments were affordable. As a single mother, that's a huge deal. Will be back next time for sure.
5 rate
Cars.com
SAKAYUKA 06 Apr 2017
I NEEDED A CHEAP WORK VAN TO START UP MY NEW BUSINESS. YOU GUYS MADE IT HAPPEN. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR WORKING WITH ME AND MY PRICE RANGE. YOU HELPED OPEN UP A LOT OF POSSIBILITIES FOR ME AND MY WORK. THANKS AGAIN. I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU AGAIN.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lara K 18 Mar 2017
I was looking for a used truck with low mileage that was ready to tow with and, lo and behold, Auto World had the ideal vehicle. It was not only as advertised, it exceeded expectations, and the honesty and fair price made this one of the easiest car buying experiences I've had. Would definitely sho...p here again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JennyQ. 15 Mar 2017
Second time around purchasing a vehicle with auto world and once again a happy customer. My sales guy was an awesome person to work with. Definitely returning and recommending.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thompson 15 Mar 2017
Perfect transaction. Bought a Mercedes R350 from Jeremy the gas man!! Clean car runs perfectly and Jeremy even filled up a free tank of gas for me!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
BMW GUY 10 Mar 2017
DEALERS RESPONSE WAS TIMELY, PROFESSIONAL AND THEY MET OR EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN ALL CONSIDERATIONS. I RECIEVED A PROMPT RESONSE AND I HAVE NO ISSUES. I WOULD COME BACK AGAIN TO SHOP FOR ANOTHER CAR, JUST NOT ON A SNOWY FRIDAY NIGHT AGAIN HAHAHA. GOOD JOB, THANKS GUYS.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fugitivo 09 Mar 2017
Everything was good. Customer service and finance process was great. My wife loves the new Civic. A+++
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Main Store
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.